top of page

$72 Off Beats By Dre. Wireless Headphones!!


I wrote a review on these some months back and I did a video review on them and I must say these are by far the best wireless headphones I have ever owned. I was scouting the net as I usually do and found these guys for $128 bucks! That's a $72 discount from the original $199 price tag on these bad boys.

These headphones are %100 authentic and from a reputable source!!

With these you get the headphones (of course), the charging cable and the carrying case.

Snap these up while the deal lasts, it doesn't really say if its for a limited time or not so that being said, if you haven't picked these great headphones up yet no is the time to do so.

http://www.premierhotdeals.com/electronics/beats-powerbeats2-wireless-headphones-asst-d-colors.html

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page